Wahls Webinar Feb 18th Giveaway Winner

 In Blog

We have a winner!!!!  Check below to see if you are the winner!

Even if you didn’t win, you can still get an awesome gift!  Download the free recipe guide ebook from Kombucha Kamp.

Dr. Wahls and Leanne Ely webinar

To enter the Wahls Webinar Giveaway, you must:

  1. Sign up for the new Dr. Wahls Newsletter
  2. Preorder “The Wahls Protocol”
  3. Attend Wahls Webinar on February 18th 8PM EST/7PM CST/6PM MST/5 PM PST and get the free code.

To increase your chances to win:

  1. Follow us on Facebook
  2. Follow us on Twitter
  3. Follow our Pinterest board
  4. Tweet about being a Wahls Warrior

We will announce a winner on February 19th EST, 2014.

 

Wahls Webinar giveaway

 

To learn more about Dr. Wahls, sign up for her email list, and pre-order The Wahls Protocol today.

Recommended Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search