Wahls Webinar Giveaway

 In Blog

We are giving away a $50 gift certificate to Kombucha Kamp this week!

Download the free recipe guide ebook from Kombucha Kamp.

Dr. Wahls and Leanne Ely webinar

To enter the Wahls Webinar Giveaway, you must:

  1. Sign up for the new Dr. Wahls Newsletter
  2. Preorder “The Wahls Protocol”
  3. Attend Wahls Webinar on February 18th 8PM EST/7PM CST/6PM MST/5 PM PST and get the free code.

To increase your chances to win:

  1. Follow us on Facebook
  2. Follow us on Twitter
  3. Follow our Pinterest board
  4. Tweet about being a Wahls Warrior

We will announce a winner on February 19th EST, 2014.

 

Wahls Webinar giveaway

 

To learn more about Dr. Wahls, sign up for her email list, and pre-order The Wahls Protocol today.

Recommended Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search