Wahls Webinar February 18 2014 8PM EST

 In Blog

Leanne Ely of SavingDinner.com and I, Dr. Wahls, will do another free webinar (we’ve done several) this coming Tuesday. This time, we’ll be talking to us about my new book, The Wahls Protocol, which is being released in March.

Dr. Wahls and Leanne Ely webinar

Sign up now for our February 18th 8PM EST webinar: The Ultimate Food Fight: Wage War on Poor Health with the Wahls Protocol because I know we will fill up quickly.

I hope you will join us on February 18th at 8PM EST when Dr. Wahls talks to us about her brand new book, The Wahls Protocol.

On this info-packed webinar you will learn…

  • Exactly how I beat progressive MS
  • How your body actually works and how lifestyle choices can cause disease
  • What nutrients your body needs to thrive
  • Which nutrient deficiencies are linked to the top causes of death in the US
  • Serious implications of nutrient deficiencies
  • How many types of disease can be healed through The Wahls Protocol

PLUS you’ll hear all about the Wahls Warriors who are using the Wahls Protocol to reclaim their lives from Parkinson’s Disease, MS and more.

Click here to sign up now!

See you on February 18th at 8PM EST/7PM CST/6PM MST/5PM PST sharp! We’re going to have an amazing offer, so be sure to be on the webinar live to hear all those details!

To learn more about Dr. Wahls, sign up for her email list, and pre-order The Wahls Protocol today.

Recommended Posts
Showing 4 comments
  • Rosemarie Corscadden

    Hello

    I live in the UK, and this webinar will commence at 1am. Will you be creating a recording for those in other countries to enable them to hear it too?

    Thank you

    Rosemarie

    • Naomi Wahls

      Hi Rosemarie,

      We just emailed out the webinar replay link if you are on the subscriber list. If not, we will be posting it on our website for a short time later on.

      • Sue Dosen

        Dot have cade

        • Naomi Wahls

          Hi Sue,

          We’ve just emailed out the link to the webinar if you are on the subscriber list. Otherwise, we will be posting it later on the website for a short time.

Start typing and press Enter to search